





This was super cool to read. I love learning about the transformation of language.






This was super cool to read. I love learning about the transformation of language.

Karkat with his Romance Plans:


I mean, if all I knew about the world came from RomComs, it would probably skew my view on love. But I am amazed that on how Karkat focuses on Hate so much when he watches Romance movies

He just wants the chance to share his theory of emotion


eugggggg…Well I know it isn’t romance since that is what hearts is for (thank god for that I don’t want her to ship herself with this ass). It the circle is an established relationship, maybe it means friendship? (though not a perfect friendship, but that might be him)

I have just went through it all, so I should have corrected it all


I listened to that song and I absolutely love it! It was so so cool. Fan songs are so creative, and I was grooving along with it!
And speaking of music, I listened to the Pedo-Maso-whatever song. It was also entertaining, though not as much as Cr1m1n4l.

Thanks! This is the first time I’ve liveblogged. Or at least this is the first liveblog blog I have. I did two reactions in the early days of this blog: Deep Blue Sea movie, and an animated kid version of Count of Monte Cristo. Then last March I moved to Homestuck. So this is techically the 3rd piece of media that I have been reacting to.
Thanks for the compliment!

First the weird names of the machines and do-dads that the kids got. The the Titles on the Chess Pieces. Now the weird vocab from the Trolls. Hussie really likes shoving language in our face here, huh

See, the best part of having me do a homestuck blog now is that I know a lot of adult things. Do I understand all of it? No. But I can sure as hell point it out in the shit that I read >:)

fuck you’re right. Some of you may not be aware, but I was born female/is a girl. So all I know about having a dick is that they shoot up at the drop of a hat. Meaning he has no clue what works for him, and is just learning about his turn ons. Of course he is going to be creepy if he is going on like this 24/7 or however penis puberty works.
This…unfortunately…works for points for him. Is hormone side I can forgive, but his racism is a no go. And negative points for forcing someone to love him. So he is at a 75% hate rate with me.

I’m glad I am not the only one in his Hate Corner. Thank you for joining me

I can’t help but wonder if Hussie is trying to relate specific things that the kids did to what the trolls did, or if he thought that those were really good animation shots and wanted to use them again

Both? Both. Both is Good. (but not for Vriska)


Ah, so many ways to show ya’ll the wonders of the gif. I can’t wait to abuse this power

The majority of them are actually text captions I have taken. Total is 140, but only 30 of those re images. These include Rose face palming herself, Mayor looking confused, Dave looking angry and offended, and John with a knife and flipping people off. I like to keep them on hand in case I need to use them

Oh ho HOOO this is a tough one. There are so many characters, and it isn’t like I can choose villains because they are supposed to be evil. So which do I start with first?
Let’s go with Ass-Bot to start. He has to stop the creepy way he uses his kink. He is making people around him (me) very weirded out. At least ask someone first before he pulls this shit. And maybe not be a racist. this is a low bar for E to cross, Don’t Be Racist. That’s literally all he has to do to be in neutral territory.
And to make them worse, how about E making sure to keep his love program in Aradia’s new robot body, that would make him 1000x worse than before since he is FORCING A GIRLFRIEND NOW.
Goth: I don’t hate her (it is a low-level dislike), but if she wants to start being in my good graces she has to at least not look down on Rose from her perception on what John did. As soon as she figures that out, she is good. To make it worse would be to flaunt her troll superiority, but that is highly unlikely since her attitude would be neutral at best.
Rose’s Mom: Yeah, let’s talk about the adults here. To redeem her…she would have to be honest with Rose. idk, a heart-to-heart? Have her explain the situation and they can patch things up. But what would make it worse is if she really didn’t care about Rose. If she really was using her daughter in the pursuit of science.
Cal: I hate this puppet so much. Make things better: Actually be possessed by the soul of your brother. To make things worse: Actually be possessed by the sould of your brother. Perfect End Game: The Dumpster Fire
If you have any specific characters in mind, let me know. I’ll be glad to give you my opinion on them.

Ok. So like Aradia hidden herself away or something after “being blown up”. Meaning that only Nepeta knows she is a ghost. So then why did Vriska wanted to give her a robot of herself if she thought that Aradia wasn’t dead, unless she knew since she was the one to kill her.

I am glad I am not the only one to point out how creepy this guy is. Again, it isn’t the fetish that I have a problem with, it is how E is being a fucking creep dealing with the fetish.
I’ll ask my screener about the song to see if I can listen to it. Because I want to hear a musical version on why this is fucked up

I always chalked it up to Criminal Minds.
Me and my sister love the show, and when watching it, we would always play “guess the bad guy” to see if we would call who the murderer was. This bled into other shows/movies, so now it is just a gut feeling at this point. My friend would always get so mad when she showed me Supernatural episodes because I would always guess what would happen after 15 minutes.
Add that ability with my humor being like Monty Python and that I keep thinking of random things that would make me laugh, I am just a natural at visual cues/foreshadowing.
(and damn, a week? Kudos to you. I hope you were entertained)